AC Association Croquet

Format: Double-entry knock-out

Minimum handicap: 3 (at the start of the season)

All matches will be 26pt games played level to Advanced rules, untimed or to a time limit agreed between the players (minimum 2.5 hours; 3.5 hours if no agreement).

Both players in each match are responsible for contacting their opponent to arrange the match.

Results of the matches will be updated here from time to time. They are also shown on the notice-board in the club hut. Players must enter results on their handicap cards as well.

Note: the draw for this tournament is seeded and arranged in conjunction with the draw for the Level Advanced tournament in order to reduce duplication.

B-Level Advanced Tournament
by year:

See also: Past winners

Highlight selected player:

by 18 June
by 9 July
by 6 August
by 10 September
  Alan Clark Alan Clark
Alan Clark
  Robin Barry
  Geoff Johnson Jonathan Lambton
  Jonathan Lambton
  John Smallbone John Smallbone
John Smallbone
  André Machell
  Mark Homan John Bee
John Bee John Bee
Nick Archer
Alan Clark Alan Clark
Alan Clark
Mark Homan
  André Machell
  John Bee Geoff Johnson
  Geoff Johnson
  Nick Archer Jonathan Lambton
John Smallbone
  Jonathan Lambton
  Robin Barry John Smallbone
  John Smallbone